Team

  • Jeanne van Boekel - groep 1a/2a en groep 5 - jvlith@skipov.nl
  • Ilse van Helvoort - Groep 1/2 -ivhelvoort@skipov.nl
  • Lia van Uden - Groep 3/4 en groep 4/6 - lvgeffen@skipov.nl
  • Iris van der Poel - Groep 2/3 - ivhelvert@skipov.nl
  • Lilian de Vet - Groep 4/6 - ldvet@skipov.nl
  • Debby Kanters - Groep 4/6 en 6/7 - dkanters@skipov.nl
  • Anke Wonders - Bouwcoördinator en groep 5 - awonders@skipov.nl
  • Thea Donkers - Groep 6/7 - truijters@skipov.nl
  • Mandy van den Boom - Bouwcoördinator en groep 6/7 - mvdboom@skipov.nl
  • Rientje Beekmans - Groep 8 - rbeekmans@skipov.nl
  • Leon van Boxtel - directeur lvboxtel@skipov.nl
  • Ine Scheppink - IBN
  • Gert van Eenbergen - Conciërge - gveenbergen@skipov.nl
  • Maria van Asseldonk - Intern Begeleidster mketelaars@skipov.nl
 
Jeanne van Boekel - groep 1a/2a en groep 5 - jvlith@skipov.nl
 
 
Ilse van Helvoort - Groep 1/2 -ivhelvoort@skipov.nl
 
 
Lia van Uden - Groep 3/4 en groep 4/6 - lvgeffen@skipov.nl
 
 
Iris van der Poel - Groep 2/3 - ivhelvert@skipov.nl
 
 
Lilian de Vet - Groep 4/6 - ldvet@skipov.nl
 
 
Debby Kanters - Groep 4/6 en 6/7 - dkanters@skipov.nl
 
 
Anke Wonders - Bouwcoördinator en groep 5 - awonders@skipov.nl
 
 
Thea Donkers - Groep 6/7 - truijters@skipov.nl
 
 
Mandy van den Boom - Bouwcoördinator en groep 6/7 - mvdboom@skipov.nl
 
 
Rientje Beekmans - Groep 8 - rbeekmans@skipov.nl
 
 
Leon van Boxtel - directeur lvboxtel@skipov.nl
 
 
Ine Scheppink - IBN
 
 
Gert van Eenbergen - Conciërge - gveenbergen@skipov.nl
 
 
Maria van Asseldonk - Intern Begeleidster mketelaars@skipov.nl